dudek Nemo motor 2 wing/motor

vinnie

Hi All

Hello I'm Gary and i would like to introduce myself to you all and if possible pick your brains as well.

I'm An absolute complete newbie and about to enroll on a para motor course as an intro in the sport.

I would greatly appreciate your advice on kit selection.

I aware its a bit like horses for courses but given my info below any pointers you might be able to give me would be greatly appreciated.

Weight and height 95kg and 5'10

The purchase i make will probably have to last a good number of year so maybe something i can grow with.

Ive been recommend the Dudek Nemo motor 2 and a Moster 185 motor.

Can anybody throw some light n these and there suitability or an alternative please.

Many thanks in advance.

Gary

Hi All

Hello I'm Gary and i would like to introduce myself to you all and if possible pick your brains as well.

I'm An absolute complete newbie and about to enroll on a para motor course as an intro in the sport.

I would greatly appreciate your advice on kit selection.

I aware its a bit like horses for courses but given my info below any pointers you might be able to give me would be greatly appreciated.

Weight and height 95kg and 5'10

The purchase i make will probably have to last a good number of year so maybe something i can grow with.

Ive been recommend the Dudek Nemo motor 2 and a Moster 185 motor.

Can anybody throw some light n these and there suitability or an alternative please.

Many thanks in advance.

Gary

Bulldog with the moster engine

Revo2, but thats only because I fly one :D

Vinnie,

Well first hand experience here.