Scammer after my wing!

I'm selling a nuc wing and I've been contacted by a scammer. I thought I'd share this so everyone else can see the format... and nobody else lets this @#£% get their hard earnt coin.

Just in case you're wondering I've not proceeded with the sale to Brian:

I really appreciate your respond,I am a marine engineer and am currently at sea at the moment,due to my occupation as a marine engineer at this moment i am presently working offshore,sometimes access to regular emails and phone calls are very poor in offshore due to inefficiency of the immarsat service, I located in pacific WA, and i want you to know that am okay with the Nucleon 31 Wing status and also the conditions of the Nucleon 31 Wing and the asking price as well, I am buying the Nucleon 31 Wing as a gift for my Dad as a surprise for him,he wont know anything about the Nucleon 31 Wing until they get delivered to him, i can only pay through PayPal as i don't have access to my bank account on-line as i don't have internet banking,but i have my bank account attached to my PayPal account and this is why i insisted on paying you through PayPal, kindly get back to me with your PayPal details if you don't have PayPal account yet,it is very easy to set up at your bank and get it set up,after you have set it up i will only need the e-mail address you use for registration with PayPal so as to put the money through so i can proceed with the payment and after the payment has been done, i have a pick up agent that will come around for verifications and to pick the Nucleon 31 Wing after i have made the payments for the Nucleon 31 Wing.So I will need you to provide me with the following information to facilitate the making of the payment.

1.Your PayPal full name.

2.Your PayPal Email Address.

3..Your phone number.

Once again ,I will like you to know that you will not be responsible for shipping. I will have my pick-up agent come over as soon as you have receive the payment confirmation.