Line tangled in prop and broken during takeoff - not sure what went wrong

forecaster

Hi, I am new to paramotor and not so new to paragliding itself (100+ hours of airtime). My last takeoff in the complete windless conditions has gone wrong, luckily only the paraglider line broken, no other issues.

It was a classic/front launch but from the beginning I couldn't make all the risers and lines cleared up although they were good - I was not sure A's are on the top of the other lines so I was trying to clean it up while having the glider at the back of me. Evening, mosquitos started to bite, I started getting impatient as the sun was setting and very likely did not check everything. Because it was absolutely windless, right when I started pulling the A risers I added thrust to add myself more energy and then felt slight tension on the left brake and heard a broken line. Turned out that the main A line. the one closer to the center of the glider got rolled on the propeller hub and - luckily for me - very quickly burnt as it was rolling really tight one scroll next to each other.

Now, I am absolutely sure I should have not launched in that state of mind, it was irresponsible. But what am trying to figure out now is what actually happened. Is that possible that the A line, the one that I'm pulling when launching gets hooked by the propeller with the propeller's diameter being smaller than the cage? Well, I'd expect more C or brake lines to get loose and being hooked, but not the A ones which are tight. Really confused here....

Maybe I've hooked the A line when trying to clear it up before the start, but still, when pulling it during the start it should have leant over the cage and tighten making the room for the propeller. I strongly believe the line was not tangled 360 over the propeller's hub before I added throttle because right before I started to run, with my lines still loose I gave the engine some throttle and then released.