Jump to content

flying this thursday 15th


morgy
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi Guys

also, this NOTAM starts on Thursday at 16:30GMT....

Hope you can see the pdf of the area.

T2

H4584/11: Air display will take place

Q) EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/030/5051N00045W003

AIR DISPLAY/AEROBATICS. ACTIVITY WI 3NM 5051N 00045W

(CHICHESTER/GOODWOOD AD AND GOODWOOD HOUSE). 11-09-0265/AS 2

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 3,000 Feet AMSL

FROM: 15 Sep 2011 16:30 GMT (17:30 BST) TO: 18 Sep 2011 18:30 GMT (19:30 BST)[/b]

SCHEDULE: 15 1630-1730, 16-18 0730-1830

Local NOTAM Map.pdf

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share



×
×
  • Create New...