Best paramotor engine(s)?

Hello,

I'm a new paraglider pilot from Sweden with the P1 license (restricted to Sweden). I will take my P2 license next year so I can fly all over the world (unrestricted) and I will also take my PM1 license so I can fly paramotors (restricted distances). In 2019, after a minimum of 12 months with the PM1 license, I will take the PM2 license so I can fly unlimited distances (unrestricted).

The rules and regulations are really strict here in Sweden. The engines must pass the emissions and noise level tests and there are also restrictions on how low you can fly your paramotor. You are not allowed by law to fly under 300 meters if you are flying over densely populated areas and when you fly outside these areas you must stay above 50 meters. You can fly lower if you have the landowners permission in writing.

Anyway…

I am going to purchase my first paramotor next year but the paramotoring community is minimal here in Sweden, there’s no active swedish paramotor forums at all so therefore its almost impossible to get any feedback on the engines. My local club are only for paragliders so there's no knowledge to be found there.

There might be some Swedish Facebook groups but I refuse to use Facebook.

I’m looking for a sporty yet reliable workhorse with low maintenance suitable for my weight and height, 95 kg and 190 cm. 

I want to spend my time in the air, not waiting for spare parts or spend my time in the garage because the engine brakes down all the time. I just want to do the scheduled maintenance and fly.

My flying style: Cruising around, but I will be doing some longer distances and freestyle when I pass the PM2 license in 2019.

The most common manufacturers sold here in Sweden, if you look at the few online stores that import and sell paramotors here, are Polini, Vittorazi and Air Conception.

I have good experience with Polini, but that was 25 years ago when my father helped to import the 70 cc tuning kit for my moped.