Should I buy this paramotor?

Hi! I have wanted to fly a paramotor since I was 12 years old. I'm 18 now and have finally decided to make the jump and buy the gear and get lessons this summer. I have been looking for a good/safe second hand paramotor as I'm on a pretty tight budget (I am a college student). After looking around a lot I found this paramotor online. I talked with the guy over the phone and he seemed trustworthy. 

I need advice from someone with more experience than me to tell me if this a good deal, and a good motor. Also I am wondering if it will be a good fit for my body. Im about 6' and a little under 200 lbs.

Here are the details: He bought the frame and motor separate and put it together himself.  Its a plastic Renegade frame (I think the golden eagle)http://www.paramotor-renegade.com/parts.html, with an HPR 180 electric start motor with 68 hours on it + two batteries. It also comes with a flotation device. He said he biffed a takeoff when he was first training and broke one of the plastic support arms,  but that he repaired it since. Is it a good deal? Should I buy it? I have attached the original ad too.

Thanks!!Screen Shot 2017-02-08 at 3.54.07 PM.JPG00f0f_1SOW7N5ZLKb_600x450.jpg

Edited by benhowe41

I ended up finding a new paramotor. It seems like a good fit for me but I want some advice from more experienced flyers. Price was initially $2500 but it was reduced to $2300 then  I got him down to $2000.  Here's what the ad says