Hello All

magmig

Hi Mark

More than happy to help in anyway with the Cheshire branch.

As you know, I live in Macclesfield, I have a black hawk, black devil & have just bought a new mac para eden 3 which should be with me next week ( complete with my new printed logo!), I also have an older advance epsilon 3 which I have used for free flying & up until now for ppg (only a couple of hours max experience todate but hope that will change come the good weather andlong days!). Fly at Cats alot as only 10 minutes from my house, do'nt like Mam much- always too busy for my liking, so I normally fly Treak on an easterly & Rushup is great as such a big ridge. I would say I am a very conservative pilot only flying when 100% with the conditions etc & I am hoping ppg will allow more flying days on those balmy summer evenings, heres hoping!

I have not managed to find a local field & most of Macc is under airspace but waiting to hear back from a local farmer who may let us fly. Will be great to fly locally & with some pretty active branches close by (Derbyshire/Yorkshire/Liecestershire etc) should be able to organize some well attended fly-ins?

Who else is out there from Cheshire, lets get up and sorted ready for the good weather! :D

Mag

Hi Guys,

Welcome! I have made this banner for you to use as either an Avatar or a signature. You decide how you want to use it (or not) and if you want other sizes just drop me a line.

if you can drop me a Lat/Long of your flying sites that would help, then I can build a locations post so that people can find you. Again if you would rather remain incognito and low key, that's cool too.

20080224-nqthi344ai9dugd76j24q5hduy.png

http://img.skitch.com/20080224-nqthi344ai9dugd76j24q5hduy.png[/img}

To place this banner in your signature, paste the above link into the signature box changing the right hand bracket to this ]

http://img.skitch.com/20080224-nqthi344 ... q5hduy.png