Jump to content

NOTAM ALERT - Weekend- 8th/9th September


gordon_dunn
 Share

Recommended Posts

Q) EGPX/QRTCA/IV/BO/AW/000/081/5512N00640W007RESTRICTED AREA (TEMPORARY). PORTRUSH RESTRICTION OF FLYINGREGULATIONS MADE UNDER ARTICLE 161 OF THE ANO 2009 AIC M121/2012 WHICH INCLUDES A MAP REFERS. NO ACFT IS TO FLY WI AREA BOUNDED BY CIRCLE RADIUS 7NM CENTRED AT 551222N 0064011W (PORTRUSH, NORTHERN IRELAND) EXCEPT ACFT FLYING WITH PRIOR PERMISSION OF THE NORTHERN IRELAND INTERNATIONAL AIRSHOW FLYING DISPLAY DIRECTOR WHO MAY BE CONTACTED ON TEL NUMBERS 01799 540866 OR 07974 188395.AUS 12-09-0042/AS 6LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 8,100 Feet AMSL

FROM: 08 Sep 2012 10:00 GMT (11:00 BST) TO: 09 Sep 2012 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)

SCHEDULE: 1000-1700

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share



  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
×
×
  • Create New...