Action 29

poacher

Hello all... I am new to this parawotsit thingummy but have just bought my first wing (Action 29) and am looking for a user manual for it. A little light reading for these long winter nights etc etc.

If anyone has one or knows where I can get one I would be very grateful :-)

I have also got myself a DK Whisper but dont know where to buy spares (props etc)... any ideas?

Thanks in advance.

Hello all... I am new to this parawotsit thingummy but have just bought my first wing (Action 29) and am looking for a user manual for it. A little light reading for these long winter nights etc etc.

I have also got myself a DK Whisper but dont know where to buy spares (props etc)... any ideas?

Thanks in advance.

Hi Poacher.

My first wing was also an Action which I have a user manual for. send me your e-mail (PM) and I will send it.

The Action was the first of the new generation wings that performed and swept the market early to mid 2000's a bit like the Airwave magic Kiss did in hangliding in the 1990's. However technology in wing design have improved since the Action.

The Action is a great solid wing but fast on take off and landing with a slow climb rate. Trimmer range is very narrow compared to modern wings. If you are a heavy pilot like me this may be important.

If you have not received some instruction please do so or you may break your machine or much worse!!! :(

Take care

regards.

Thanks in advance.

I forgot to mention; the DK Whisper, if i remember correctly was known as a Rolls Royce of paramotors however is old and I thinlk Parajet took over the design. Get someone who knows to have a good look over your motor. If it hasn't flown for a while I doubt that it will run for long!!!

Regards.

Cool, thanks for the info and offer!!! Really appreciate it:-)

My email address is:

darren_1001@hotmail.com