Paramotor / freeflight wing with the most flexibility?

I travel a lot and only have space for one wing, so I want to get as close to a "do everything" wing as I can get. In skiing we call it a one-ski-quiver, that one pair of skis that allows you to have a blast doing practically everything, but of course doesn't truly excel at any one thing. I'm wondering if such a wing exists.

My current wing is a beginner Gin Pegasus 26 and while I'll most likely fly this for quite some time since I'm a beginner, I'd like to start doing research on wings I can eventually upgrade to.

The Pegasus is really only flyable at 10kt or below. 14kt is the absolute max for launching (any kind of gust makes it really sketchy really quick) and then you don't really go anywhere when you get off the ground. 

Is there a wing out there than can do both freeflight and paramotoring and can operate in a very wide range of wind speeds while still being foot-launchable? We've been having *weeks* of 15kt winds and I'm kind of jealous hearing of other people on the forums flying in winds up to ~20kt.

For instance I've heard that the Ozone Zero is very popular and can do both freefly and PPG while being able to tackle a very wide range of wind speeds. It can even be used for speedriding on the snow...

Edited by fuzzybabybunny

I fly PG/PPG and have a zero 17 and BGD base M/L for PG and spider 26/sirocco 24 for PPG.

I can fly in most conditions .

the problem with flying in strong winds seems to be the gust.

very rare do I find laminar strong winds which make flying small wings tricky.

having said that,I would suggest a light version PPG wing like a spider/sirocco with trims which have a good glide with trims closed and safe penetration with trims open.

hope this helps. 

On 7/26/2016 at 5:29 AM, nicosangeli said:

I fly PG/PPG and have a zero 17 and BGD base M/L for PG and spider 26/sirocco 24 for PPG.

I can fly in most conditions .