Jump to content

Active NOTAMS 5/08/2012


gordon_dunn
 Share

Recommended Posts

2 Active NOTAMS over the north coast today-

KITE FLYING 1NM RADIUS 5510N 00648W (DOWNHILL DEMESNE,CASTLEROCK). MAX HGT 1000FT AGL. ON SITE CTC, TEL 028 7084 8728.12-08-0080/AS 5.

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 1,200 Feet AMSL

FROM: 05 Aug 2012 10:45 GMT (11:45 BST) TO: 05 Aug 2012 16:15 GMT (17:15 BST)

PARACHUTE DISPLAY WI 2NM RADIUS 5509N 00647W (CASTLEROCK, NIRELAND). OPS CTC 07774 467139. 12-08-0194/AS 3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 5,200 Feet AMSL

FROM: 05 Aug 2012 13:30 GMT (14:30 BST) TO: 05 Aug 2012 14:30 GMT (15:30 BST)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share



  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
×
×
  • Create New...