Welcome to Derby Paramotor Club.

All,

This branch will soon be run by Paddy, from Paddys Paramotor Training! he is joining the team with his existing club, to help with the Derbyshire leg of our flight. (some are already Paramotor Club members so should say hi in this forum :-) )

Thanks!

SW :D

Hi all,

Glad to see that we can help with the Land`s end to John o `Groats flight. (Derbyshire stop off)

Paddy, If or when you need any help, give me a call or contact me via this website and we will help these guys out. Possibly try to help raise some extra money for their specified charity as well.

Wayne. :):)

Hi Gilly.

i'm just starting to learn paramotoring and take delivery of my motor and wing at the end of January. I'm linked with the liecester group at the moment. do you have a group that fly around Crich, as I live at ilkeston.With a bit of luck i should be trained before I get my gear

Hi It sounds good to me. I'm getting a Parajet Volution and an Apco Thrust hp wing. but will be using my ozone mojo for the first 20 or so hours. Ive just emailed Brian to see if he can help with my training.

I saw some footage of the site on you tube . It looks very nice. How do you contact each other when you are going to fly.

Its a pitty you dont want a normal Apco thrust. Ive got one for sale, its only done 1 hours flying, 3 x 20 mins flying.

the video footage on you tube isnt the field, its a different one that paddy uses. Im sure paddy will help you out, hes a good bloke. :)

Nice one Paddy!!

Having done my PG solo with his instruction; Im currently waiting to do my solo with motor flight with Paddys school; just waiting for a let up in this god awful weather...cant wait for it though!!

Regards

Steve (based nr Chilwell 4 miles J25M1)

Nice one Paddy!!

Having done my PG solo with his instruction; Im currently waiting to do my solo with motor flight with Paddys school; just waiting for a let up in this god awful weather...cant wait for it though!!

Regards