Wednesday

As I remember,

It had an Oil leak from the crank case... (it looks as though the gasket has not been tightened quite evenly, but I am not a mechanic.)

If I am to be honest that did not concern me. Bailey will take it back and sort it.. call it a teething problem.

I was a little supprised to see that petrol had come out of the Air filter and soaked in to the harness though is that normal? or did you do something wrong to mke it happen?

The Battery connector came undone during flight but that's a simple fix with an alternative connector, BUT combining the petrol and a loose battery connector is not good) ( I don't need to be a fire man to know that :D )

Teething problems in our sport are to be expected I recon, but this one could do with a solve.

Not bashing here, as I say... simple fixes I am sure.

SW :D

As I remember,

It had an Oil leak from the crank case... (it looks as though the gasket has not been tightened quite evenly, but I am not a mechanic.)

If I am to be honest that did not concern me. Bailey will take it back and sort it.. call it a teething problem.

I was a little supprised to see that petrol had come out of the Air filter and soaked in to the harness though is that normal? or did you do something wrong to mke it happen?

The Battery connector came undone during flight but that's a simple fix with an alternative connector, BUT combining the petrol and a loose battery connector is not good)

Teething problems in our sport are to be expected I recon, but this one could do with a solve.

Not bashing here, as I say... simple fixes I am sure.

If the bolts are tight it should seal even if not tightened evenly the exception to this would be head gasket.

Petrol was due to over priming, and I think it runs out when you lean forward to stand up.

Battery connector loose and petrol is a NO NO.

Bad pre delivery inspection.