Still Here

pete_b

I'm still here too but I'm afraid I am a fair weather flyer and hate the cold so I doubt I'll be out for a while!

Any news on the kit Pete?

I would like the choice at the moment :(

Onrisk passed all the details to the underwriters just before xmas but they have not been in touch yet, called Onrisk yesterday and they said there was nothing more they could do as it is up to the underwriters now.

Just wish they would let me know whats happening like how long it might take :x

Pete

I'm still here too but I'm afraid I am a fair weather flyer and hate the cold so I doubt I'll be out for a while!

Pete

You do have one! It wasn't an empty promise I made old chap, just shout if you want to use it as its gathering cobwebs at the moment and I know if you use it that it will come back with all the bolts tightened etc.. albeit your arse might stretch my harness a bit :lol:

Seriously I have no desire to fly in this kind of weather particularly as I'm still a novice and don't want the cold to add to the concentration I need just to take off and land the thing!

07894 707965

Pete

You do have one! It wasn't an empty promise I made old chap, just shout if you want to use it as its gathering cobwebs at the moment and I know if you use it that it will come back with all the bolts tightened etc.. albeit your arse might stretch my harness a bit :lol:

Seriously I have no desire to fly in this kind of weather particularly as I'm still a novice and don't want the cold to add to the concentration I need just to take off and land the thing!

07894 707965

Cheers Malc

I have a parajet I have to rebuild for Simon and he said I have to run it in and use it a bit till he gets back. :D

Pete

Hi Pete, not to put to much of a damper but l have had dealings with a few insurance claims and some can take months to settle. One RTA claim that Jackie went through took three years. (l hate insurances as they are keen to take your money but blxxxy slow on paying out.