Worcestershire?

Hi,

Anyone know of any paramotor clubs or people actively flying in Worcestershire? Flying around the local area is all good and well, but I want to go places :) If there is a local PPG friendly PG club, that might be interestign also.

Cheers,

rz',

If you pass me your pot code via PM, I will try and point you toward your nearest club, PMC or otherwise. If all else fails, form one yourself with us. It costs nowt' and we can then direct people your way and give advice with fields and club structure etc.

For example, I am a relative newbie, I started last year and have flown little due to weather and time. I formed a club early in the year and we now have fields to fly rom and members are starting to contact me to fly from them.

Proactive activity cracks the problem...

Talk to Simon as Weesplat suggests.

rz',

For example, I am a relative newbie, I started last year and have flown little due to weather and time. I formed a club early in the year and we now have fields to fly rom and members are starting to contact me to fly from them.

Heh, maybe.

I have nice flattish 7 acre field next to my house, managed around 5 hours so far, but going to get some training, probably from http://www.paddysparamotortraining.co.uk/ ... I had a bit of a moment, so I figure a bit of instruction will probably help :)

If anyone is up and about around the Bewdley sort of direction and wants somewhere to fly from, PM me, the field is always available. It's not totally ideal, has horses in one direction, and a telephone cable crosses another boundary, but, so long as there is a bit of wind to steepen the climb out, its fine.