Feedback on Nirvana Rodeo

Hi all just purchased a 2015 Nirvana Rodeo 125 EP (NR 615707) in top condition. It has a medium harness,  update throttle control on it and a Total  27 hrs . I paid $9500. condition. 
The course I am doing in May in Laureton NSW Sydney is $1000 cheaper if you provide your own gear. So i guess I have really paid $8500. I will be doing my PPG course in early May this year in NSW Australia.  Cannot wait!
Just thought I would get some feedback on my Nirvana as a choice compared to other brands such as Scout (and the dreaded)  Blackhawk. I decided against the Carbon Scout because of price and as a beginner I didnt want to potentially damage the 1 piece frame.

Mine has a "medium" harness. What does this mean and how do the harness points affect flying characteristics? 

Cheers

Dean.

?ui=2&ik=5ef22897c6&view=fimg&th=16122d4ba5374e06&attid=0.1.1&disp=emb&attbid=ANGjdJ_E0af5Jb1NvyZfUNX8ARcn_QibBKtIZjpPPF1SB8HLnWRC9Mhzjxrurxj1kyv8xgIyH8u7j-zNzCuNLh1pbJY-b_7QyPBohB9TKqJbGsvwz8Lkdb50y_JqqGY&sz=s0-l75-ft&ats=1517198988820&rm=16122d4ba5374e06&zw&atsh=1

Hi Dean, I am no expert but for what it is worth here is my 2 cents: