Whats the best equipment?

I am a Private Pilot and have decided to move forward with training and the purchase of a Paramotor.  For you Pilots that have been in the Sport for a while, I have been looking at the following units. I would appreciate your opinions and recommendations.

Air Conception Nitro 200 with Estart and clutch

Carbon Scout

Nirvana Instinct

You input is much appreciated!!

I just ordered AC Nitro after 18 months with Parajet V3 190. The sturdier models are recommended for bump resistance in the early days, but Vince of AC says the lighter weight of AC makes bumps less likely. I have had one bump and that was to me and not the machine!

• Upvote 1

I am also a private pilot having returned to Paramotoring a year ago after a 8 year gap, I had 2 previous years flying Paramotors,

Ihad about 30 hours previous and about 20 hrs so far, I would highly recommend a V3 as there is no doubt you will bottom out at some time, even the top lads do now and again.

so far I've had no extra expense as the V3 can take the bumps and I've had a couple.

• Upvote 1

I had both Nirvana Rodeo and Nirvana Instinct paramotors, Nirvanas top sellers.

To my opinion, it is a bit controversial. 

Nirvana is a unique manufacturer as they are not only making the frames, fuel tanks and assembly but tune the engines profoundly – Simonini undergoes some milling operations to improve heat dissipation, gets new exhaust, new air intake, new ball bearing and etc etc etc. In terms of reliability, Simonini tuned by Norvana … probably is the best engine.

Moreover, they do a lot of really useful options as carburetor heating and onboard generator to supply the heated gloves if you are flying in a very cold climate. So if you are flying under conditions like this, you will be really happy ))

IMG_1022.jpg