Jump to content

What`s happening in the West Country this w/e?


Recommended Posts

Notam;

H3584/17: Glider flying will take place
Q) EGTT/QWGLW/IV/M/W/000/040/5046N00349W044
PARAMOTOR CROSS COUNTRY FLIGHTS ROUTING:
510345N 0024747W
511321N 0035112W
502840N 0044916W
510345N 0024747W
UP TO 15 PARAMOTOR ACFT WILL TRANSIT AT 500-2000FT AGL. TIMINGS, HGT
AND ROUTE ARE APRX AND MAY CHANGE DUE TO WX OR OTHER REQUIREMENTS.
FOR INFO 07816 171616. 17-07-0182/AS3
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 4,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 07 Jul 2017 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 09 Jul 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
SCHEDULE: 07 0900-2045, 08 0325-2045, 09 0325-1600
Edited by Hann__
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share



  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
×
×
  • Create New...