Help with wing loading queries

Quade69

Hello fellow paramotor enthusiasts I've just joined your forum firstly with a particular subject and problem I need to overcome, I've been flying for almost 2 years now, I started on an apco thrust medium, now I fly a dolce sunglider which is up for sale, I'm looking at buying a wing off a friend which is a jojo instinct small it says take off weight for a paramotor is 110kg however I weigh 127kg with my motor on my back, my friend flys this wing and he is at around the same weight as me and he loves it, but I'm still concerned at the stats, I'd really appreciate any advice people have to give, i feel I am ready for a more agile wing now, and the sunglider has a take off weight of 120 but doesn't turn as I'd like it too, 

your friend loves his wing BUT he is selling it ?  if you wish to fly a wing that is more dynamic then choose a wing that is rated paramotor within your weight range ,and then flight test it , if you like the feel and it is as dynamic as you require, buy it, ALL WINGS WILL BE SAFE STRENGTH WISE, AS 10G  thing is what risk are you prepared to pay for your adrenaline thrill . there are old pilots and bold pilots , but there are no old bold pilots.

Edited by bazz

Cheers BaZ my mate is upgrading to a competition wing, that's the reason for sale also to help me out with something more agile, however I like to think I'm a sensible pilot happy just getting from A to B but I do like the idea of being in full control and being able to take sharper turns if needed, All I'm really concerned about is weather that wing will take my weight whilst flying sensibly