Frame strength

dom

Hi

I'm new to Parmotoring, got license have done approx 8 hours flying, 10 launches, on a brand new motor Nirvana Rodeo,

all was good for these launches good conditions, forward launches, but then tried a couple of local park in nil wind with slight shifting wind, had 3 bad experiences, 

1st wing oscillation tried to power through it it twisted me and  pulled me down on one knee, not a big impact but prop hit cage broke 3 blade prop and tore wing.

2nd different location nil wind wing slightly off centre powered on to straighten lines put pressure on cage prop hit cage prop survived, but cage section buggered.

3rd Launch good launch good conditions but had changed throttle to chameleon got off ground just then i always instinctively, back power off a fraction, but with chameleon, not much throttle travel so came off too much ended sat down not big impact, cage hit prop, smashed prop and 3 cage sections.

Now i know these are bad decisions on my behalf, not blaming the motor, or anyone else, confidence is smashed.

Thinking of changing the motor to one with a clutch and stronger cage and more prop clearance 

All of the mistake i have made i wouldn't have done the same damage as i did with a stronger cage i've read a few reports about the nirvana rodeos being weak on the cages and line pressure making them hit the props. 

I think maybe i bought a more advanced paramotor for more experienced pilots, i know i need more practice and experience but would like a little more forgiveness when i do make a mistake.

i have a PAP dealer here and flew his thor 130 seemed quite nice strong cage and plenty of prop clearance and a cage

we are a bit limited with dealers here in Australia.

we have Niravana, freshbreese, kangook, HPR, Parajet, Scout, but not much else.

Any thoughts gratefully received 

after an unbiased opinion 

Thanks Dom